top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReading About Love

Earn Your Extra Credit by Meghan Quinn

Updated: Apr 21, 2022


๐„๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐„๐ฑ๐ญ๐ซ๐š ๐‚๐ซ๐ž๐๐ข๐ญ

by Meghan Quinn


๐“๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ฌ: Friends To Enemies To Lovers, Fake Relationship, Beach Read

๐‘๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ : โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

๐€๐ฏ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐š๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐Š๐”: Yes



๐Ž๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐›๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฌ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ:






This is the PERFECT summer read! Earn Your Extra Credit is a friends to enemies to lovers book featuring a fake relationship with tons of tropical vacation vibes and so much steam! This is one of my favorite series by Meghan and the newest addition definitely didnโ€™t let me down!


Romeo is so much more than I expected him to be! He is so desperately trying to push his feelings for Stella down after a date goes wrong, but he canโ€™t help himself. He loves Stella so much and I swear hearing this man's inner monologue had me swooning so much! He is such a sweet character and so different than I thought heโ€™d. He is one of my favorite of all of Meghan's heroes and I wonโ€™t be able to forget about him anytime soon!


Stella, Oh Stella. This woman frustrated me to no end at times. She is a bit oblivious to whatโ€™s right in front of her and it causes so much push and pull in the book. Sheโ€™s also a bit hung up on things of the past that cause a bit of a rift on her in the present. But I will say she does a lot of growth throughout the book that was really good to see and made me feel so much better about her character. I felt so connected to her by the end.


Romeo and Stella are an explosive duo! When they are together you never really know whatโ€™s going to happen. They will leave you belly laughing or hot and bothered every single time! I loved them together so much even though, at times, they drove me insane with angst!


This book features a lot of content with previous characters and I really loved that. We got some insight into the previous couple that reminded me why I love them so much. I really enjoy this world that Meghan has created and I hope we get to revisit these characters again!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page