top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReading About Love

No One Like You by Kate Angell


๐๐จ ๐Ž๐ง๐ž ๐‹๐ข๐ค๐ž ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ

by Kate Angell


๐“๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ฌ: Sports Romance, Boss/Assistant, Beach Read

๐‘๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ : โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

๐€๐ฏ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐š๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐Š๐”: No



๐Ž๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐›๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฌ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ:






This is such a cute read and I love it every time I pick it up again. It's got a setting that just wraps you up and makes you feel like you're in this cute beach town. A hero and heroine with so many sweet moments that you will be sighing. And one super adorable dog that is bound and determined for this pair to be together. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I can always come back to this book when I need it. No One Like You is a cute, summery, beach read that's also a sports romance rom-com!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page