top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReading About Love

Christmas at the Coffee Shoppe by Erika Lynn

Updated: Nov 17, 2020

What a cute Holiday Romance that will make you want to sit in front of the fireplace with a cup of hot chocolate! Christmas is my favorite holiday because I love the decorations, gift-giving, and all things peppermint! I also love watching all the movies and reading all the holiday books and this was the perfect first Christmas book of the season! It made me want to pack my bags and move to Christmas Cove so I could be a part of all the festivities! Christmas at the Coffee Shoppe is short, sweet, and has all the amazing Christmasy feelings that will warm you up!


I connected so much with our heroine, Eve! She loves the holidays and is determined to make this year the best Christmas yet! Jasper on the other hand is pretty much the Grinch. He is still struggling with the death of his parents and the last thing he wants to do is act out all the town traditions without them. But Eve is determined to spread holiday cheer and ensure that even Mr. Grinch himself has a good time. I loved the sweet little moments between these two! The little touches or random acts of kindness between them really brought butterflies to my stomach.ย 


This was such a delightful novella and now I am gearing up for all the other holiday books to come!


๐“๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ฌ: Holiday Romance, Enemies to Loversย 

๐‘๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ : โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

๐€๐ฏ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐š๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐Š๐”: Yes

๐๐ฎ๐ฒ ๐๐จ๐ฐ: https://amzn.to/36y7vX9

๐€๐๐ ๐ข๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐“๐๐‘: https://bit.ly/3ptpFCj






4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page