top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReading About Love

I Love You, I Hate You Part 2 by Bailey B

Updated: Nov 17, 2020

Okay, if I thought Part 1 was emotional I wasn’t anywhere near ready for part 2! Again, I wasn’t sure what was going to happen throughout this book and it really had me in knots. They’ve gone back to that love/hate relationship after the ending of Part 1 and years later in Part 2 it is ever-present. And again there are so many secrets and unknowns between them that get unveiled throughout the story. 


I think these two have a serious communication issue. Most of their issues in both books come down to them not communicating with each other. They are both super stubborn and hard-headed. They both have been through things that make them a bit guarded and the only time you see those guards come down are with each other, but that doesn’t mean that happens fluidly for them. You can tell that these two love each other so much and that’s what really made it for me. I got worked up a bit because of them but I pushed on and through because I knew that there had to be a way for them to figure it out.


Their emotions were all over the place, my emotions were all over the place (again), and I was soooooo ready for them to figure everything out and get back together again. I can’t say enough how desperate I was for this HEA. And rest assured we got that….finally. Even though they exhaust me, I really enjoy books that evoke emotions in me and that is why I really enjoy Bailey’s books. I can’t wait to see what’s next from her!


*This is part 2 and must be read after part 1.*


I Love You, I Hate You Part 2 is live and currently available with Kindle Unlimited!


Purchase: https://amzn.to/2ZQV7iH






1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page