top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReading About Love

Tessa SLAYED this book!

Updated: Nov 17, 2020

After reading Reborn Yesterday, I had so many ideas and expectations for this book. But dang if Tessa didn’t throw me for a loop and take this book in so many different directions that I never would’ve imagined! This Time Tomorrow is very different from Reborn Yesterday, but yet I loved it just as much! And Tessa really amped up the paranormal world in this one. There is so much more discovered in this book and it really got me excited for what’s next! 


Roksana and Elias are one interesting pair. Elias is broody, mysterious, and so protective of Roksana even though he doesn’t quite understand why. Roksana is so fierce, but deep down she has one of the biggest hearts. She was born to be a slayer, but that wasn’t the path she was meant for and she chooses her path in this book. Also, her and Elias have so much chemistry and pent up frustration that when they finally act on it the whole place lights on fire! They are so hot together y’all! They discover so much about each other in this book and I couldn't stop reading!


I love this series so much! The characters are all unique and developed. Each so different from the last. And the two I think will be in the next book are definitely going to create an awesome read! I love this little paranormal world Tessa has created and I hope she continues to step into different worlds with her writing because it has really created for some amazing books! So ready for the next book in this series!


This Time Tomorrow is live!


Purchase: https://amzn.to/3duXEmq

TBR: https://bit.ly/2Cqg375




3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page